Hiltingbury Junior School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	Address	Mobile Tel	Email
Mrs Vikki Batten	Other	07 Sep 2020	6 Sep 2024			(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mrs Julia Burton	Clerk				Clerk	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Dr Li Chen	Co-opted governor	20 Jan 2021	19 Jan 2025			(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mrs Charlotte Hartley	Other	07 Sep 2020	6 Sep 2024			(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mr Simon Haynes	Parent governor (Parent Election)	20 Apr 2020	19 Apr 2024		Forum Rep Treehouse Governor	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Zoe Loosemore	Headteacher				Head Teacher	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mrs Rachel Martin	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	16 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2024		SEND Governor	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Harry Reardon	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	25 Sep 2019	24 Sep 2023		Vice-chair of Standards & Curriculum Committee			(Not shared)

Mrs Laura Robinson	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	10 Sep 2019	9 Sep 2023		Safeguarding	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mrs Judith Rutherford	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	01 Dec 2019	1 Dec 2023		Chair		(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Deanne Spence	Staff governor	16 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2024	Appointed by staff election	Website/Statutory Information/GDPR Governor		(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mr Julian Spencer	Local Authority Governor (Local Authority)	18 Jan 2018	17 Jan 2022		Development & Training Governor Chair of Resources Committee Chair of Pay Committee	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mr Richard Veal	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	21 Nov 2019	20 Nov 2023		ViceChair Health & Safety Governor Vice-chair of Resources Committee	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)
Mr Mark Weal	Parent governor (Parent Election)	15 May 2017	14 May 2021		Policy Governor Chair of Standards & Curriculum Committee Chair of HT Performance Management Committee	(Not shared)	(Not shared)	(Not shared)