## Hiltingbury Junior School

Membership

Name	Governor Type and appointing authority	Term From	Term To	Additional Information R		Address		
Maud Attrill	Local Authority Governor (Governing Board)	25 Nov 2021	24 Nov 2025	Recommended by local County Councillor and appointed by Governing Board	Vice-chair of Resources Committee Website/Statut ory Information/GD PR Governor			
Mrs Vikki Batten	Other	07 Sep 2020	6 Sep 2024					
Mrs Daria Brovina	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	12 May 2021	11 May 2025		Treehouse Governor			
Nancy Cardinal	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	19 Jan 2022	18 Jan 2026	Governing Board	SEND Governor Year 3 Cohort Link Governor			
Hesham Elnazer	Parent governor (Parent Election)	29 Mar 2022	28 Mar 2026		Year 4 Cohort Link Governor			
Mrs Liz Hansford	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	12 May 2021	11 May 2025		Chair of HT Performance Management Committee Year 6 Cohort Link Governor			
Mrs Charlotte Hartley	Staff governor (staff election)	20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025			Hiltingbury Junior School Hiltingbury Road Chandlers Ford S053 5NP		

Mr Simon Haynes	Parent governor (Parent Election)	20 Apr 2020	19 Apr 2024		Forum Rep Development & Training Governor Chair of Resources Committee Recruitment Governor			
Zoe Loosemore	Headteacher				Head Teacher			
Mrs Laura R	(Governing Board)	10 Sep 2019	9 Sep 2023		Safeguarding Vice-chair of Standards & Curriculum Committee Year 5 Cohort Link Governor			
Susan Roscoe	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026	Co-opted at full governing board meeting on 6 July 2022 to start on 1 September 2022.				
Mr Richard Veal	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	21 Nov 2019	20 Nov 2023		Chair Health & Safety Governor			
Mr Mark Weal	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	12 May 2021	11 May 2025		ViceChair SEND Governor Policy Governor Chair of Standards & Curriculum Committee Chair of Pay Committee			
Stephen Mursell	LA Clerk							